Alone we can do so little.

Together we can do so much!

Trust is essential

Growing is great!

There is no greater feeling in business than building a product which impacts people's lives in a profound way. When we look around at the thousands of people who have attended Summit gatherings, it makes us smile to see the new friendships, business partnerships and philanthropic initiatives that each event produces.
Elliott Bisnow

Colt - our partner for Internet, Ethernet and Voice in Europe, Asia and North America

Colt - our partner for Internet, Ethernet and Voice in Europe, Asia and North America

Colt is setting new standards for high-bandwidth network and voice services for companies in Europe, Asia and business centers in North America. Colt is able to meet the needs of its customers through its extensive local market expertise and global presence.

Through its own intelligent network, the Colt IQ Network, which is fully integrated into the cloud, Colt assists companies in their digital transformation. More than 700 data centers worldwide, as well as more than 24,500 buildings, are connected directly to the Colt IQ Network and the expansion is continually being developed. Colt is a leader in software-defined networking (SDN) and network functions virtualization (NFV). We appreciate the collaboration with Colt since 2010 and look forward to an excellent partnership.

Colt DCS - our partner for data centres in Europe and Asia

Colt DCS - our partner for data centres in Europe and Asia

Colt DCS offers both shared or dedicated disaster recovery office space providing complete contingency which means your personnel can have the right equipment at their hands to ensure your company can continue to operate in the time of an event. We offer a range of flexible options, with office space, Internet access, conference facilities and AV equipment.
The best preparation anticipates and mitigates risk. This is key to maintaining a stable environment, and because of this, Colt DCS has planned for any eventuality, and to have processes in place to immediately ensure stability, continuity and compliance in the wake of any unforeseen scenario.
We serve a range of customers with disaster recovery office spaces at our data centres across Europe and Asia. Whether your infrastructure is hosted and managed by Colt DCS, with another provider or hosted internally, Colt DCS has the solution to ensure stable continuity and maximum up-time.

JMP - our partner for technology consulting, project and service management in Europe

JMP - our partner for technology consulting, project and service management in Europe

JMP Technology Services GmbH is a subsidiary of AAA Sales & Management GmbH. The company was founded in January 2017 in order to be able to implement the increasingly complex requirements of customer projects and provides the link between standardized products and overall solutions with the right advice. The services range from project planning to project management and the complete management of a solution with end to end responsibility. JMP specializes in providing high-resourcing routing solutions, private cloud configurations and special monitoring applications in all areas of data communication. The company also provides appropriate service management services, such as accounting control, SLA calculations, and fault and non-ticket ticket management.

www.jmpts.ch

Interxion - our partner for backup data centers in Europe

Interxion - our partner for backup data centers in Europe

Interxion operates more than 40 state-of-the-art data centers across Europe. With around 20 years of experience, the company stands for industry-leading technology and consistent design at every data center, eliminating the need for uncomplicated customer requirements across Europe.

The central data center services are the foundation on which customers can build and expand their business. Interxion provides flexible datacenter services in 13 European cities - a variety of footprint options allow customers to meet specific size and security requirements.

T&N - our partner for PBX solutions in Austria and Switzerland

T&N - our partner for PBX solutions in Austria and Switzerland

T&N, the owner-owned company, was founded in 1996 and now employs more than hundred people. Innovative strength and commitment, short decision-making processes and a philosophy geared to customer success shape the spirit of T&N.

With T&N, we design your IT and communication processes more efficiently and drive your company forward. The three fields of work informatics, telecommunication and infrastructure are intertwined and ideally complement each other. Our customers appreciate the fact that we create cross-divisional packages as well as individually tailored service and outsourcing services with T&N.

Claranet - our partner for cloud projects in Europe

Claranet - our partner for cloud projects in Europe

Since 1996, claranet has been implementing integrated hosting and network solutions for its customers. By working with the company, customers not only gain access to a broad range of cloud and network services, but also benefit from the support and expertise around the clock.

Claranet is a leader in the European market for cloud and networking services. Claranet employees are experts in providing cloud platforms in their own data centers and on the global infrastructure of Amazon Web Services, as well as hybrid solutions that combine both environments. The innovative strength, competitive strength and portfolio effectiveness of Claranet has been repeated in recent years, including by Gartner.

publicloud - our partner for cloud projects in Switzerland

publicloud - our partner for cloud projects in Switzerland

publicloud offers an innovative and flexible alternative to your classic IT infrastructure. The on-demand service covers all the requirements of a modern company and offers our customers the flexibility to react dynamically to market changes. publicloud provides highly available and highly automated infrastructure services and provides customer services in the areas of servers, storage, networks, security, backup. Services at local customers such as managed desktop, ThinClient, Notebook as well as network and W-LAN components can also be found in the publicloud range. The licensing of Microsoft software is ensured by a flexible rental model.

CKW - our partner for data center space in Central Switzerland

CKW - our partner for data center space in Central Switzerland

CKW offers business customers, public institutions, service providers and system integrators the possibility to outsource their IT infrastructures in a secure IT environment in central Switzerland, making them a reliable data center provider. Standardized or customer-specific high-quality DataCenter services are developed and operated safely in personal contact. The company's own data center in the Lucerne area is the foundation for satisfied customers.

nugolo – our partner for easy restoration of the operating condition

nugolo – our partner for easy restoration of the operating condition

 Data loss and application malfunctions do not belong to the company day, but occur more often than a CIO would like. Disaster recovery solutions for data recovery are often associated with a complicated setup as well as a second site and require a solution to move the hardware and software there. With DRaaS from Nugolo, the provision of a second site is dispensed with. Nugolo Recoup replicates data in the highly secure cloud infrastructure of the Nugolo data center so that it can be resumed within 24 hours of operation. With DRaaS, data and applications are protected against a possible failure - cost-effectively, automatically and reliably.

carmenrelaunched.com - unsere Expertin im Bereich Sales & Online Marketing Consulting

carmenrelaunched.com - unsere Expertin im Bereich Sales & Online Marketing Consulting

Dr. Carmen Windhaber unterstützt uns und unsere Kunden als Expertin im Bereich Sales & Online Marketing Consulting. Carmen Windhaber war Country Managerin Österreich bei XING, dem führenden deutschsprachigen Business Netzwerk und Plattform für Employer Branding. Sie ist nun als Geschäftsführerin ihrer Digitalisierungsagentur www.carmenrelaunched.com im Bereich Social Media und Online Marketing tätig und verfügt über zwanzig Jahre Berufserfahrung in verschiedensten Branchen in leitenden Positionen. Ihr Steckenpferd ist die Einnahme der richtigen Perspektive auf den Kunden und den Markt, um Umsatz zu generieren und damit die Zukunft der Unternehmen sicherzustellen. Dafür beherrscht sie alle Spielregeln der online (Social Media) und offline Kommunikation mit der richtigen Zielgruppe. Sie unterstützt Kunden und deren Mitarbeiter dabei, den Eintritt in die neue Arbeitswelt der Digitalisierung bravourös zu meistern und eine starke zukunftsträchtige Vision für ihr Unternehmen zu entwickeln. 

www.carmenrelaunched.com

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter

AttributeTypeValue
node_idstring339
parent_node_idstring2
main_node_idstring339
contentobject_idstring434
contentobject_versionstring5
contentobject_is_publishedstring1
depthstring2
sort_fieldstring8
sort_orderstring0
prioritystring560
modified_subnodestring1521122095
path_stringstring'/1/2/339/'
path_identification_stringstring'whom_we_trust'
remote_idstring'bfebef78edc49f564f3c811ddc490eae'
is_hiddenstring0
is_invisiblestring0
namestring'Whom we trust'
data_maparrayArray(4)
objectobject[eZContentObject]Object
subtreearrayArray(12)
childrenarrayArray(2)
children_countstring2
view_countinteger0
contentobject_version_objectobject[eZContentObjectVersion]Object
sort_arrayarrayArray(1)
can_readbooleantrue
can_pdfbooleantrue
can_createbooleanfalse
can_editbooleanfalse
can_hidebooleanfalse
can_removebooleanfalse
can_movebooleanfalse
can_move_frombooleanfalse
can_add_locationbooleanfalse
can_remove_locationbooleanfalse
can_view_embedbooleantrue
is_mainbooleantrue
creatorobject[eZContentObject]Object
path_with_namesstring'Whom-we-trust'
patharrayArray(1)
path_arrayarrayArray(3)
parentobject[eZContentObjectTreeNode]Object
urlstring'Whom-we-trust'
url_aliasstring'Whom-we-trust'
class_identifierstring'landing_page'
class_namestring'Landing Page'
hidden_invisible_stringstring'-/-'
hidden_status_stringstring'Visible'
classes_js_arraystring'[{"classID":42,"name":"Bild"},{"classID":56,"name":"Blogartikel"},{"classID":53,"name":"Faktum"},{"classID":26,"name":"File"},{"classID":54,"name":"Frontpage"},{"classID":52,"name":"Kontaktformular"},{"classID":23,"name":"Landing Page"},{"classID":43,"name":"Listung"},{"classID":1,"name":"Ordner"},{"classID":50,"name":"Person"},{"classID":49,"name":"Produkt"},{"classID":51,"name":"Testimonial"},{"classID":55,"name":"Text-Bild Baustein"},{"classID":45,"name":"Versteckter Ordner"},{"classID":37,"name":"Video"}]'
is_containerstring1

Alone we can do so little.

Together we can do so much!

Trust is essential

Growing is great!

There is no greater feeling in business than building a product which impacts people's lives in a profound way. When we look around at the thousands of people who have attended Summit gatherings, it makes us smile to see the new friendships, business partnerships and philanthropic initiatives that each event produces.
Elliott Bisnow

Colt - unser Partner für Internet, Ethernet und Voice in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika

Colt - unser Partner für Internet, Ethernet und Voice in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika

Colt setzt neue Standards bei Netzwerk- und Voice-Services mit hoher Bandbreite für Unternehmen in Europa, Asien und den Wirtschaftszentren in Nordamerika. Durch fundierte lokale Marktkompetenz und globale Präsenz bedient Colt anspruchsvolle Anforderungsprofile und bietet dabei individuellen Service.

Durch sein eigenes intelligentes Netzwerk, das Colt IQ Network, das vollständig in die Cloud integriert ist, unterstützt Colt Unternehmen bei ihrer digitalen Transformation. Weltweit sind bereits mehr als 700 Rechenzentren sowie mehr als 24.500 Gebäude direkt an das Colt IQ Network angeschlossen und der Ausbau wird kontinuierlich fortgeführt. Colt ist Innovationsführer beim Thema Software-Defined Networking (SDN) und Network Functions Virtualization (NFV). Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit mit Colt seit 2010 und freuen uns über eine ausgezeichnete Partnerschaft. 

Colt DCS - unser Partner für Rechenzentren in Europa und Asien

Colt DCS - unser Partner für Rechenzentren in Europa und Asien

Colt DCS offers both shared or dedicated disaster recovery office space providing complete contingency which means your personnel can have the right equipment at their hands to ensure your company can continue to operate in the time of an event. We offer a range of flexible options, with office space, Internet access, conference facilities and AV equipment.
The best preparation anticipates and mitigates risk. This is key to maintaining a stable environment, and because of this, Colt DCS has planned for any eventuality, and to have processes in place to immediately ensure stability, continuity and compliance in the wake of any unforeseen scenario.
We serve a range of customers with disaster recovery office spaces at our data centres across Europe and Asia. Whether your infrastructure is hosted and managed by Colt DCS, with another provider or hosted internally, Colt DCS has the solution to ensure stable continuity and maximum up-time.

JMP - unser Partner für Technologieberatung, Projekt- und Servicemanagement in Europa

JMP - unser Partner für Technologieberatung, Projekt- und Servicemanagement in Europa

Die JMP Technology Services GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der AAA Sales & Management GmbH. Das Unternehmen wurde im Januar 2017 gegründet um die immer komplexer werdenden Anforderungen von Kundenprojekten umsetzen zu können und stellt das Bindeglied dar zwischen standardisierten Produkten und bedarfsgerechten Gesamtlösungen mit der entsprechenden Beratung. Das Dienstleistungspektrum erstreckt sich von Projektplanung über die Projektbegleitung und das vollständige Management einer Lösung mit Ende zu Ende Verantwortung. JMP ist spezialisiert auf Dienstleitungen hinsichtlich High Resilliance Routing Solutions, Private Cloud Konfigurationen und spezielle Monitoringapplikationen in allen Bereichen der Datenkommunikation. Ferner bietet das Unternehmen auch entsprechende Servicemanagement Dienstleistungen an, wie Rechnungskontrolle, SLA Berechnungen sowie Fault- und Nonfautlticketmanagement. 

www.jmpts.ch

Interxion - unser Partner für Backup Rechenzentren  in Europa

Interxion - unser Partner für Backup Rechenzentren in Europa

Interxion betreibt europaweit mehr als 40 hochmoderne Rechenzentren. Mit rund 20 Jahren Erfahrung steht das Unternehmen für branchenführende Technik und konsistentes Design bei jedem der Rechenzentren, sodass einer unkomplizierten Skalierung der Kundenbedürfnisse in ganz Europa nichts im Weg steht.

Die zentralen Rechenzentrums-Dienstleistungen stellen die Grundlage dar, auf der Kunden Ihr Unternehmen aufbauen und expandieren können. Interxion bietet flexible Rechenzentrums-Dienstleistungen in 13 europäischen Städten an – eine Vielzahl an Optionen für Stellfläche ermöglicht es den Kunden, spezielle Anforderungen bei der Größe und Sicherheit umzusetzen. 

T&N - unser Partner für PBX Lösungen in Österreich und der Schweiz

T&N - unser Partner für PBX Lösungen in Österreich und der Schweiz

T&N, das inhabergeführte Unternehmen, wurde 1996 gegründet und beschäftigt mittlerweile deutlich über hundert Mitarbeitende. Innovationskraft und Engagement, kurze Entscheidungswege und eine auf den Kundenerfolg ausgerichtete Philosophie prägen den Geist von T&N.
Mit T&N gestalten wir Ihre Informatik- und Kommunikationsprozesse effizienter und bringen Ihr Unternehmen zielstrebig voran. Die drei Arbeitsfelder Informatik, Telekommunikation und Infrastruktur greifen ineinander und ergänzen sich ideal.Unsere Kunden schätzen, dass wir bereichsübergreifende Pakete sowie die individuell abgestimmten Service- und Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen mit T&N schnüren.

claranet - unser Partner für Cloud Projekte in Europa

claranet - unser Partner für Cloud Projekte in Europa

Seit 1996 realisiert claranet für seine Kunden integrierte Hosting- und Netzwerklösungen. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Unternehmen erhalten Kunden nicht nur Zugriff auf ein breites Angebot an Cloud- und Netzwerk-Dienstleistungen sondern profitieren von der Unterstützung und Expertise rund um die Uhr.

Claranet nimmt eine führende Position auf dem europäischen Markt für Cloud- und Netzwerkdienstleistungen ein. Die Mitarbeiter von claranet sind Experten in der Bereitstellung von Cloud-Plattformen in den eigenen Rechenzentren und auf der globalen Infrastruktur von Amazon Web Services, sowie von Hybridlösungen, die beide Umgebungen kombinieren. Die Innovationskraft, Wettbewerbsstärke und Portfolioattraktivität von Claranet wurde in den vergangenen Jahren wiederholt, unter anderem durch Gartner, ausgezeichnet.

publicloud - unser Partner für Cloud Projekte in der Schweiz

publicloud - unser Partner für Cloud Projekte in der Schweiz

publicloud bietet eine innovative und flexible Alternative zu Ihrer klassischen IT Infrastruktur. Das bedarfsorientierter Service deckt alle Anforderungen eines modernen Unternehmens und bietet unseren Kunden die Flexibilität, dynamisch auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren. publicloud stellt hochverfügbare und in hohem Masse automatisierte Infrastrukturdienste zur Verfügung und bietet Kunden Services aus den Bereichen Server, Storage, Netzwerke, Sicherheit, Backup. Auch Services bei Kunden vor Ort wie managed Desktop, ThinClient, Notebook sowie Netzwerk- und W-LAN Komponenten finden sich im Angebot von publicloud. Die Lizenzierung von Microsoft Software wird dabei über ein flexibles Mietmodell gewährleistet

CKW - unser Partner für Rechenzentrumsfläche in der Zentralschweiz

CKW - unser Partner für Rechenzentrumsfläche in der Zentralschweiz

CKW bietet Geschäftskunden, öffentliche Institutionen, Service-Providern und Systemintegratoren die Möglichkeit, ihre IT-Infrastrukturen in sicherer IT-Umgebung in der Zentralschweiz auszulagern und ist damit ein zuverlässiger Rechenzentrumsanbieter. Standardisierte oder kundenspezifische qualitativ hochstehende  DataCenter Dienstleistungen werden im persönlichen Kontakt erarbeitet und sicher betrieben. Das eigene DataCenter in der Umgebung von Luzern bildet das Fundament für zufriedene Kunden. 

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter