In it, to win it

enough said!

Awards

The more you want to get something done, the less you'll call it work.

Colt CEO Carl Grivner und AAA CEO Wilhelm Pfeifer

Partner of the year 2016 - ACV

At the annual partner event in Madrid on 9th and 10th February, Colt CEO Carl Grivner awarded the most successful sales partners in different categories. The partner of the Year Award 2016 for the largest order volume in 2016 was awarded the Swiss sales agency AAA Sales & Management GmbH, based in Baar. Already in the years 2011 and 2014 the company had been awarded for this.

The prize is awarded to the Colt partner, who creates added value through professionalism, quality and business results, and which significantly supports Colt in the market positioning. AAA Sales & Management is focused on the IT and telecommunications markets in Switzerland and Austria, serving 400 customers with an annual turnover in the double-digit millions. Partners from Belgium, Spain, England and Germany were able to receive further awards.

Press release from 2nd March 2017

v.l. n. r. Andrè Quicheron (Colt Marketing), Dodo Malic (Colt Managing Dirctor Switzerland), Wilhelm Pfeifer (CEO AAA Sales & Management GmbH), Falk Weinreich (VP Sales Colt), Joachim Trickl (VP Indirect Sales Colt)

Sales & Marketing Partner of the year 2014

The annual channel partner conference took place in 2015 on 22nd February 2014 in Barcelona. In addition to the strategy for the year 2015, the most successful partners were also honoured for their merits in 2014. The sales and marketing partner of the year 2014, which is awarded to the sales partner with the greatest growth in new business, was handed over to the Managing Director of AAA Sales & Management GmbH by Falk Weinreich (Vice President Sales Colt). This was the second time that the company from Baar, Switzerland was awarded the highest award, although the situation for the 2014 financial year was anything but easy. In addition, the region for which this award was awarded this time included the countries BENELUX, Switzerland and Austria. The whole AAA team is, of course, proud of this award and is already looking forward to the challenges of 2015.

Sales & Marketing Partner of the year 2011

Sales & Marketing Partner of the year 2011

Colt, Europe's leading information delivery platform, was honouring the Partner of the Year for the Central Region for the sixth time on 20th March 2012 in Eibsee, Bavaria. With the awards, the core component of the partner program with comprehensive channel support for sales, consulting and services, Colt honors this year in three categories of distribution partners, who have performed excellently in their field during 2011. "Company success always means hard work and making the right decisions to offer its customers the best product and service quality. It is all the more pleasing to me that one of my first actions at Colt is to be able to award these three strong partners for their achievements in 2011, "says Joachim Trickl, Director Sales Central Region at Colt since the beginning of April 2012. "With the once again very demanding evaluation criteria, we once again emphasize the high quality standards of our partners in Germany, Austria and Switzerland."

Press release from 17th April 2012

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter

AttributeTypeValue
node_idstring347
parent_node_idstring2
main_node_idstring347
contentobject_idstring443
contentobject_versionstring4
contentobject_is_publishedstring1
depthstring2
sort_fieldstring8
sort_orderstring0
prioritystring550
modified_subnodestring1504599237
path_stringstring'/1/2/347/'
path_identification_stringstring'we_win'
remote_idstring'02ccd94bbdb853cdb43d162cd009a29e'
is_hiddenstring0
is_invisiblestring0
namestring'We win'
data_maparrayArray(4)
objectobject[eZContentObject]Object
subtreearrayArray(5)
childrenarrayArray(2)
children_countstring2
view_countinteger0
contentobject_version_objectobject[eZContentObjectVersion]Object
sort_arrayarrayArray(1)
can_readbooleantrue
can_pdfbooleantrue
can_createbooleanfalse
can_editbooleanfalse
can_hidebooleanfalse
can_removebooleanfalse
can_movebooleanfalse
can_move_frombooleanfalse
can_add_locationbooleanfalse
can_remove_locationbooleanfalse
can_view_embedbooleantrue
is_mainbooleantrue
creatorobject[eZContentObject]Object
path_with_namesstring'We-win'
patharrayArray(1)
path_arrayarrayArray(3)
parentobject[eZContentObjectTreeNode]Object
urlstring'We-win'
url_aliasstring'We-win'
class_identifierstring'landing_page'
class_namestring'Landing Page'
hidden_invisible_stringstring'-/-'
hidden_status_stringstring'Visible'
classes_js_arraystring'[{"classID":42,"name":"Bild"},{"classID":56,"name":"Blogartikel"},{"classID":53,"name":"Faktum"},{"classID":26,"name":"File"},{"classID":54,"name":"Frontpage"},{"classID":52,"name":"Kontaktformular"},{"classID":23,"name":"Landing Page"},{"classID":43,"name":"Listung"},{"classID":1,"name":"Ordner"},{"classID":50,"name":"Person"},{"classID":49,"name":"Produkt"},{"classID":51,"name":"Testimonial"},{"classID":55,"name":"Text-Bild Baustein"},{"classID":45,"name":"Versteckter Ordner"},{"classID":37,"name":"Video"}]'
is_containerstring1

In it, to win it

enough said!

Awards

The more you want to get something done, the less you'll call it work.

Colt CEO Carl Grivner und AAA CEO Wilhelm Pfeifer

Partenaire de l'année 2016 - ACV

Au cours de l'événement partenaire annuel à Madrid le 9 et 10 Février le PDG de Colt, Carl Grivner a distingué les distributeurs les plus réussis dans différentes catégories. Le partenaire de l'année en 2016 pour le plus grand volume de commandes en 2016 est l'agence de vente suisse AAA Sales & Management GmbH, basée à Baar. Déjà en 2011 et 2014, la société a été honoré.

Le prix sera remis au partenaire Colt qui crée la valeur ajoutée par le professionnalisme, des résultats de qualité et d'affaires et qui apporte un soutien considérable à Colt en termes de positionnement sur le marché. AAA Sales & Management se concentre sur les marchés de l'informatique et des télécommunications en Suisse et en Autriche et dessert 400 clients dont les ventes annuelles sont des dizaines de millions. Les partenaires de la Belgique, l'Espagne, l'Angleterre et l'Allemagne ont pu recevoir d'autres prix.

Communiqué de presse du 2 Mars, 2017

v.l. n. r. Andrè Quicheron (Colt Marketing), Dodo Malic (Colt Managing Dirctor Switzerland), Wilhelm Pfeifer (CEO AAA Sales & Management GmbH), Falk Weinreich (VP Sales Colt), Joachim Trickl (VP Indirect Sales Colt)

Ventes et Marketing Partenaire de l'année 2014

La conférence annuelle des partenaires a eu lieu le 22 Février 2014 à Barcelone. En plus de la stratégie pour 2015, les partenaires les plus réussis ont été honorés pour leurs réalisations de l'année 2014. Le prix de vente et du marketing Partenaire de l'année 2014, décerné au partenaire la plus forte croissance des ventes de nouvelles affaires, a été présenté au directeur général de l'AAA Sales & Management GmbH par Falk Weinreich (vice-président de Colt Sales). Ce fut déjà la deuxième fois que la société suisse a reçu la plus haute distinction, bien que la situation pour l'exercice 2014 était tout sauf facile. En plus de cela, la région pour laquelle ce prix est donné cette fois inclus le Benelux, la Suisse et l'Autriche. Toute l'équipe AAA est bien sûr fier de ce prix et attend avec impatience les défis de 2015.

Ventes et Marketing Partenaire de l'année 2011

Ventes et Marketing Partenaire de l'année 2011

Colt, la plateforme leader de la livraison de l'information en Europe, a enregistré le 20 Mars 2012 à Eibsee en Bavière pour la sixième fois, le partenaire de l'année pour la région centrale. Les prix, qui sont un élément clé du programme partenaire avec un support de canal global de vente, conseil et services, les honneurs de Colt cette année en trois catégories partenaires qui ont fait preuve d'excellence dans leur domaine au cours de l'année en 2011. « Le succès d'entreprise signifie toujours travailler dur et prendre les bonnes décisions afin d'offrir à ses clients la meilleure qualité de produit et de service possible. Je suis donc d'autant plus heureux lorsque l'un de mes premiers actes pour pouvoir exceller Colt ces trois partenaires solides pour leurs réalisations en 2011 « , explique Joachim Trickl, depuis le début de Avril 2012 Directeur des Ventes Région centrale à Colt. « Avec nos critères de nouveau très exigeants nous soulignons les normes de haute qualité de nos partenaires en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse. »

Communiqué de presse du 17 Avril 2012

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter

AttributeTypeValue
node_idstring347
parent_node_idstring2
main_node_idstring347
contentobject_idstring443
contentobject_versionstring4
contentobject_is_publishedstring1
depthstring2
sort_fieldstring8
sort_orderstring0
prioritystring550
modified_subnodestring1504599237
path_stringstring'/1/2/347/'
path_identification_stringstring'we_win'
remote_idstring'02ccd94bbdb853cdb43d162cd009a29e'
is_hiddenstring0
is_invisiblestring0
namestring'We win'
data_maparrayArray(4)
objectobject[eZContentObject]Object
subtreearrayArray(5)
childrenarrayArray(2)
children_countstring2
view_countinteger0
contentobject_version_objectobject[eZContentObjectVersion]Object
sort_arrayarrayArray(1)
can_readbooleantrue
can_pdfbooleantrue
can_createbooleanfalse
can_editbooleanfalse
can_hidebooleanfalse
can_removebooleanfalse
can_movebooleanfalse
can_move_frombooleanfalse
can_add_locationbooleanfalse
can_remove_locationbooleanfalse
can_view_embedbooleantrue
is_mainbooleantrue
creatorobject[eZContentObject]Object
path_with_namesstring'We-win'
patharrayArray(1)
path_arrayarrayArray(3)
parentobject[eZContentObjectTreeNode]Object
urlstring'We-win'
url_aliasstring'We-win'
class_identifierstring'landing_page'
class_namestring'Landing Page'
hidden_invisible_stringstring'-/-'
hidden_status_stringstring'Visible'
classes_js_arraystring'[{"classID":42,"name":"Bild"},{"classID":56,"name":"Blogartikel"},{"classID":53,"name":"Faktum"},{"classID":26,"name":"File"},{"classID":54,"name":"Frontpage"},{"classID":52,"name":"Kontaktformular"},{"classID":23,"name":"Landing Page"},{"classID":43,"name":"Listung"},{"classID":1,"name":"Ordner"},{"classID":50,"name":"Person"},{"classID":49,"name":"Produkt"},{"classID":51,"name":"Testimonial"},{"classID":55,"name":"Text-Bild Baustein"},{"classID":45,"name":"Versteckter Ordner"},{"classID":37,"name":"Video"}]'
is_containerstring1