Obsessed about the quality of our products

because basic just won't do.

What we sell.

Internet Services

Access to public internet & internet security

Powerful companies need a powerful Internet - no matter where in the world they are active. We offer our customers an individual, permanent access to the public Internet. Our service makes it easy to connect company sites of any size to the Internet as well as an efficient and secure connection with guaranteed IP bandwidths. Various add-ons ensure that the service keeps pace with the growing demands of digital business processes.

Nowadays Internet security is one of the biggest challenges for companies. Denial-of-Service (DDoS) attacks can be devastating for e-commerce vendors in particular. Cybercriminals are constantly on the lookout for security gaps that they can exploit. For this reason, you need a dedicated Internet security service that keeps your security uninterrupted. Our specialists are in use 24/7 and can stop the hustle and bustle of hackers in case of a security breach.


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Data Center Services

Easy and secure storage of business critical data

Our Managed Datacenter Services take care of many of the routine tasks that occur during the operation of IT infrastructures. The core element of this service offer are specially designed, fault-tolerant data centres that offer electronic access around the clock. In addition, special security devices and highly qualified employees protect your most important investments.

The high performance of these centres ensures the high availability and security of your data as well as the complete management and configuration of dual, differently routed high-speed connections. The data centres are designed for unlimited performance, connectivity and failure protection, are monitored around the clock and feature state-of-the-art detection systems.

By integrating the managed services, you can scale your infrastructure and continue to independently control central service components.


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

Private and Public Cloud Hosting

IT on fail-safe and scalable cloud hosting solutions

With our cloud-based service you can access an advanced IT infrastructure without any investment costs. If you only occasionally need higher capacities or if you cannot permanently expand the infrastructure of your data centre due to storage and budget requirements, this is the ideal solution. And the infrastructure can be reduced again just as quickly.

Capacity and cost can be flexibly matched to the actual needs, so you can spend more time and costs on delivering innovative ways to increase your company value. Cloud computing is therefore a pioneer for business transformation.


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

VoIP Solutions

With internationally SIP trunking, telecommunication is consolidated into one single IP network

Many small and medium-sized companies are fond of the savings potential of VoIP services, but are afraid of bad conversation quality or even reliability problems. The Internet and telephony packages from Colt combine the cost reduction potential of VoIP with an excellent quality. For a fixed basic fee, you will receive either a traditional TDM connection or a VoIP service for your Internet access.


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

Managed Private Network Solutions

Management of a complete WAN over Managed IP VPN (MPLS)

With our IP-based VPN service (Virtual Private Network), you can connect your company sites within a country or worldwide. This any-to-any connectivity of the sites to the customer network can be provided easily, efficiently and securely - as a private network that has no touch points with the public Internet. With a range of IP VPN options, we provide you with a customized, end-to-end managed solution.


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

High Bandwidth Ethernet

Business Ethernet services or point-to-point connections with the appropriate capacities

Our business Ethernet service portfolio allows customers to connect their Ethernet Local Area Networks (LANs), enabling different business locations to form a single network that seamlessly communicates between sites, thus saving costs while increasing efficiency.

The choice is based on an Ethernet private network (E-PN) with any-to-any connectivity at Ethernet level, as well as point-to-point connections within a same city, country or different country.


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Sales & Online Marketing Solutions

Set-up or optimization of online sales and marketing strategies

We support you in the development of your promising online sales and marketing strategy. We develop profound online sales strategies for your company, build up your social media department with you and find your optimal social media and business network. We also design employer branding strategies and check your online sales channels. A detailed listing and description of our online marketing offers can be found here:

 

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

2

customer events each year

thirty-one

different countries catered

seventy

site-networks sold

17212

individual services in the inventory

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter

AttributeTypeValue
node_idstring326
parent_node_idstring2
main_node_idstring326
contentobject_idstring428
contentobject_versionstring7
contentobject_is_publishedstring1
depthstring2
sort_fieldstring8
sort_orderstring0
prioritystring590
modified_subnodestring1521548186
path_stringstring'/1/2/326/'
path_identification_stringstring'what_we_sell'
remote_idstring'37dd08e474e2154f733cbb7e7531fa4b'
is_hiddenstring0
is_invisiblestring0
namestring'What we sell'
data_maparrayArray(4)
objectobject[eZContentObject]Object
subtreearrayArray(10)
childrenarrayArray(3)
children_countstring3
view_countinteger0
contentobject_version_objectobject[eZContentObjectVersion]Object
sort_arrayarrayArray(1)
can_readbooleantrue
can_pdfbooleantrue
can_createbooleanfalse
can_editbooleanfalse
can_hidebooleanfalse
can_removebooleanfalse
can_movebooleanfalse
can_move_frombooleanfalse
can_add_locationbooleanfalse
can_remove_locationbooleanfalse
can_view_embedbooleantrue
is_mainbooleantrue
creatorobject[eZContentObject]Object
path_with_namesstring'What-we-sell'
patharrayArray(1)
path_arrayarrayArray(3)
parentobject[eZContentObjectTreeNode]Object
urlstring'What-we-sell'
url_aliasstring'What-we-sell'
class_identifierstring'landing_page'
class_namestring'Landing Page'
hidden_invisible_stringstring'-/-'
hidden_status_stringstring'Visible'
classes_js_arraystring'[{"classID":42,"name":"Bild"},{"classID":56,"name":"Blogartikel"},{"classID":53,"name":"Faktum"},{"classID":26,"name":"File"},{"classID":54,"name":"Frontpage"},{"classID":52,"name":"Kontaktformular"},{"classID":23,"name":"Landing Page"},{"classID":43,"name":"Listung"},{"classID":1,"name":"Ordner"},{"classID":50,"name":"Person"},{"classID":49,"name":"Produkt"},{"classID":51,"name":"Testimonial"},{"classID":55,"name":"Text-Bild Baustein"},{"classID":45,"name":"Versteckter Ordner"},{"classID":37,"name":"Video"}]'
is_containerstring1

Obsessed about the quality of our products

because basic just won't do.

What we sell.

Internet Services

Accès à internet publique & sécurité Internet

Une entreprise puissante nécessite un réseau internet performant- peu important où dans le monde. Nous offrons à nos clients un accès individuel et permanent à l’internet publique. Notre service permet la connexion internet de plusieurs sites quelques soit la taille de l’entreprise ainsi qu’une connexion protégée avec bandes passantes IP garanties. Divers Add-ons garantissent que le service suit la cadence imposée par les besoins professionnels du processus opérationnels numériques.

De nos jours la sécurité web est un des plus grands enjeux pour les entreprises. En particulier pour les entreprises de commerce en ligne les attaques par refus de services peuvent avoir des effets dévastateurs. Les cybercriminels sont toujours à la recherche de failles de sécurité qu’ils peuvent exploiter. Pour cette raison vous avez besoin d’un service sécurité web dédié qui surveille votre sécurité sans pauses.  Nos spécialistes sont sur la brèche 24 heures sur 24 et peuvent réagir lors d’une faille de sécurité par les pirates informatiques. 


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Data Center Services

Stockage simple, rentable et sécurisé des données stratégiques pour votre activité

Nos services Managed Data Center vous libèrent de vos tâches routinières émergeant lors de l’exploitation des infrastructures informatiques. La partie essentielle de cette offre de service sont les centres informatiques permettant un accès électronique à toute heure. De plus des employés hautement qualifiés ainsi que des dispositifs spéciaux protègent vos investissements essentiels.

La performance solide des centres de données assure une forte disponibilité, sécurité et gestion de vos données et l’établissement une liaison haut débit duale, dirigée variablement. Les centres informatiques sont destinés à offrir une capacité illimitée, connectivité ainsi que haute fiabilité grâce à un monitorage à toute heure et un système de détection moderne.

L’intégration de services gérés vous permet une infrastructure évolutive de même que le contrôle autonome des composantes de service selon vos besoins.   


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

Private and Public Cloud Hosting

La technologie informatique à travers les solutions d’hébergement en nuage (Cloud Hosting) sécurisées et modulables

Notre service basé sur la technologie Cloud vous donne la possibilité d’accéder à une infrastructure technologique étendue selon vos besoins - sans frais d’investissement supplémentaires. Lorsque vous nécessitez une plus grande capacité occasionnellement ou si vous ne pouvez pas augmenter l’infrastructure de votre centre informatique en permanence dû à vos objectifs budgétaires ou de stockage ceci est la solution idéale pour vous.

Les capacités et coûts peuvent variés selon le véritable besoin de sorte que vous pouvez concentrer votre temps et vos dépenses sur l’accroissement de la valeur de votre entreprise. Cloud Computing est donc un pionnier pour les projets de transformation des activités (Business Transformation).


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

VoIP Solutions

Consolider toute votre télécommunication dans un seul réseau IP avec un trunking SIP international et homogène.

Plusieurs petites et moyennes entreprises guignent avec le potentiel d’épargne des services de voix sur Internet VoIP mais se retiennent craignant une mauvaise qualité de communication ou même des problèmes de fiabilité. Les paquets d’internet et de téléphonie de Colt combinent les potentielles réductions de coûts des services téléphonie par internet avec une qualité excellente. A l’encontre d’une taxe de base fixe pour votre accès internet vous recevez un TDM traditionnel ou un service voix sur IP.  


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

Managed Private Network Solutions

Gestion du WAN d’un site à l’autre au travers d’un managed IP VPN (MPLS)

Notre service VPN (Virtual Private Network) reposant sur la voix sur IP vous permet de connecter vos sites dans un pays ou dans le monde entier. Cette connexion Any-to-Any des sites avec le réseau de clients est fournie sans problème et de manière efficace et sûre – comme réseau privé, sans point de contact avec l’internet public. Avec une série d’options IP-VPN nous offrons une solution personnalisée, gérée end-to-end.


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

High Bandwidth Ethernet

Les services Business-Ethernet ainsi que Point-to-Point connexion conformes aux capacités exigées.

Notre gamme de service Business-Ethernet permet à nos clients de relier leurs réseaux Ethernet Local Area (LANs) de sorte que les différents sites soient réunis en un seul réseau avec communication intégrée.  Les coûts sont ainsi diminués en augmentant l’efficacité.

Il est possible de choisir entre la création d’un réseau Ethernet privé (E-PN) avec connexion any-to-any sur niveau Ethernet ainsi que connexion point-à-point au sein de la même ville, d’un même pays ou dans de différents pays. 


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Sales & Online Marketing Solutions

Aufbau bzw. Optimierung von Online Verkaufs- und Marketingstrategien

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer erfolgsversprechenden Online Verkaufs- und Marketingstrategie. Wir erarbeiten für Ihr Unternehmen profunde Online Verkaufsstrategien, bauen mit Ihnen Ihre Social Media Abteilung auf und finden Ihr optimales Social Media und Business Netzwerk. Des Weiteren entwerfen wir Employer Branding Strategien und führen einen Check Ihrer Online-Verkaufskanäle durch. Eine ausführliche Auflistung und Beschreibung unserer Online Marketing Angebote finden Sie hier: 

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

trente et un

pays différents fournis

soixante-dix

interconnexions de sites vendues

381

connexions point-à-point en service

2

événements clients annuels

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter

AttributeTypeValue
node_idstring326
parent_node_idstring2
main_node_idstring326
contentobject_idstring428
contentobject_versionstring7
contentobject_is_publishedstring1
depthstring2
sort_fieldstring8
sort_orderstring0
prioritystring590
modified_subnodestring1521548186
path_stringstring'/1/2/326/'
path_identification_stringstring'what_we_sell'
remote_idstring'37dd08e474e2154f733cbb7e7531fa4b'
is_hiddenstring0
is_invisiblestring0
namestring'What we sell'
data_maparrayArray(4)
objectobject[eZContentObject]Object
subtreearrayArray(10)
childrenarrayArray(3)
children_countstring3
view_countinteger0
contentobject_version_objectobject[eZContentObjectVersion]Object
sort_arrayarrayArray(1)
can_readbooleantrue
can_pdfbooleantrue
can_createbooleanfalse
can_editbooleanfalse
can_hidebooleanfalse
can_removebooleanfalse
can_movebooleanfalse
can_move_frombooleanfalse
can_add_locationbooleanfalse
can_remove_locationbooleanfalse
can_view_embedbooleantrue
is_mainbooleantrue
creatorobject[eZContentObject]Object
path_with_namesstring'What-we-sell'
patharrayArray(1)
path_arrayarrayArray(3)
parentobject[eZContentObjectTreeNode]Object
urlstring'What-we-sell'
url_aliasstring'What-we-sell'
class_identifierstring'landing_page'
class_namestring'Landing Page'
hidden_invisible_stringstring'-/-'
hidden_status_stringstring'Visible'
classes_js_arraystring'[{"classID":42,"name":"Bild"},{"classID":56,"name":"Blogartikel"},{"classID":53,"name":"Faktum"},{"classID":26,"name":"File"},{"classID":54,"name":"Frontpage"},{"classID":52,"name":"Kontaktformular"},{"classID":23,"name":"Landing Page"},{"classID":43,"name":"Listung"},{"classID":1,"name":"Ordner"},{"classID":50,"name":"Person"},{"classID":49,"name":"Produkt"},{"classID":51,"name":"Testimonial"},{"classID":55,"name":"Text-Bild Baustein"},{"classID":45,"name":"Versteckter Ordner"},{"classID":37,"name":"Video"}]'
is_containerstring1