Obsessed about the quality of our products

because basic just won't do.

What we sell.

Internet Services

Access to public internet & internet security

Powerful companies need a powerful Internet - no matter where in the world they are active. We offer our customers an individual, permanent access to the public Internet. Our service makes it easy to connect company sites of any size to the Internet as well as an efficient and secure connection with guaranteed IP bandwidths. Various add-ons ensure that the service keeps pace with the growing demands of digital business processes.

Nowadays Internet security is one of the biggest challenges for companies. Denial-of-Service (DDoS) attacks can be devastating for e-commerce vendors in particular. Cybercriminals are constantly on the lookout for security gaps that they can exploit. For this reason, you need a dedicated Internet security service that keeps your security uninterrupted. Our specialists are in use 24/7 and can stop the hustle and bustle of hackers in case of a security breach.


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Data Center Services

Easy and secure storage of business critical data

Our Managed Datacenter Services take care of many of the routine tasks that occur during the operation of IT infrastructures. The core element of this service offer are specially designed, fault-tolerant data centres that offer electronic access around the clock. In addition, special security devices and highly qualified employees protect your most important investments.

The high performance of these centres ensures the high availability and security of your data as well as the complete management and configuration of dual, differently routed high-speed connections. The data centres are designed for unlimited performance, connectivity and failure protection, are monitored around the clock and feature state-of-the-art detection systems.

By integrating the managed services, you can scale your infrastructure and continue to independently control central service components.


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

Private and Public Cloud Hosting

IT on fail-safe and scalable cloud hosting solutions

With our cloud-based service you can access an advanced IT infrastructure without any investment costs. If you only occasionally need higher capacities or if you cannot permanently expand the infrastructure of your data centre due to storage and budget requirements, this is the ideal solution. And the infrastructure can be reduced again just as quickly.

Capacity and cost can be flexibly matched to the actual needs, so you can spend more time and costs on delivering innovative ways to increase your company value. Cloud computing is therefore a pioneer for business transformation.


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

VoIP Solutions

With internationally SIP trunking, telecommunication is consolidated into one single IP network

Many small and medium-sized companies are fond of the savings potential of VoIP services, but are afraid of bad conversation quality or even reliability problems. The Internet and telephony packages from Colt combine the cost reduction potential of VoIP with an excellent quality. For a fixed basic fee, you will receive either a traditional TDM connection or a VoIP service for your Internet access.


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

Managed Private Network Solutions

Management of a complete WAN over Managed IP VPN (MPLS)

With our IP-based VPN service (Virtual Private Network), you can connect your company sites within a country or worldwide. This any-to-any connectivity of the sites to the customer network can be provided easily, efficiently and securely - as a private network that has no touch points with the public Internet. With a range of IP VPN options, we provide you with a customized, end-to-end managed solution.


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

High Bandwidth Ethernet

Business Ethernet services or point-to-point connections with the appropriate capacities

Our business Ethernet service portfolio allows customers to connect their Ethernet Local Area Networks (LANs), enabling different business locations to form a single network that seamlessly communicates between sites, thus saving costs while increasing efficiency.

The choice is based on an Ethernet private network (E-PN) with any-to-any connectivity at Ethernet level, as well as point-to-point connections within a same city, country or different country.


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Sales & Online Marketing Solutions

Set-up or optimization of online sales and marketing strategies

We support you in the development of your promising online sales and marketing strategy. We develop profound online sales strategies for your company, build up your social media department with you and find your optimal social media and business network. We also design employer branding strategies and check your online sales channels. A detailed listing and description of our online marketing offers can be found here:

 

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

2

customer events each year

thirty-one

different countries catered

seventy

site-networks sold

17212

individual services in the inventory

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter

AttributeTypeValue
node_idstring326
parent_node_idstring2
main_node_idstring326
contentobject_idstring428
contentobject_versionstring7
contentobject_is_publishedstring1
depthstring2
sort_fieldstring8
sort_orderstring0
prioritystring590
modified_subnodestring1521548186
path_stringstring'/1/2/326/'
path_identification_stringstring'what_we_sell'
remote_idstring'37dd08e474e2154f733cbb7e7531fa4b'
is_hiddenstring0
is_invisiblestring0
namestring'What we sell'
data_maparrayArray(4)
objectobject[eZContentObject]Object
subtreearrayArray(10)
childrenarrayArray(3)
children_countstring3
view_countinteger0
contentobject_version_objectobject[eZContentObjectVersion]Object
sort_arrayarrayArray(1)
can_readbooleantrue
can_pdfbooleantrue
can_createbooleanfalse
can_editbooleanfalse
can_hidebooleanfalse
can_removebooleanfalse
can_movebooleanfalse
can_move_frombooleanfalse
can_add_locationbooleanfalse
can_remove_locationbooleanfalse
can_view_embedbooleantrue
is_mainbooleantrue
creatorobject[eZContentObject]Object
path_with_namesstring'What-we-sell'
patharrayArray(1)
path_arrayarrayArray(3)
parentobject[eZContentObjectTreeNode]Object
urlstring'What-we-sell'
url_aliasstring'What-we-sell'
class_identifierstring'landing_page'
class_namestring'Landing Page'
hidden_invisible_stringstring'-/-'
hidden_status_stringstring'Visible'
classes_js_arraystring'[{"classID":42,"name":"Bild"},{"classID":56,"name":"Blogartikel"},{"classID":53,"name":"Faktum"},{"classID":26,"name":"File"},{"classID":54,"name":"Frontpage"},{"classID":52,"name":"Kontaktformular"},{"classID":23,"name":"Landing Page"},{"classID":43,"name":"Listung"},{"classID":1,"name":"Ordner"},{"classID":50,"name":"Person"},{"classID":49,"name":"Produkt"},{"classID":51,"name":"Testimonial"},{"classID":55,"name":"Text-Bild Baustein"},{"classID":45,"name":"Versteckter Ordner"},{"classID":37,"name":"Video"}]'
is_containerstring1

Obsessed about the quality of our products

because basic just won't do.

What we sell.

Internet Services

Zugang zum öffentlichen Internet & Internet-Sicherheit

Leistungsfähige Unternehmen benötigen ein leistungsfähiges Internet – egal, wo in der Welt sie aktiv sind. Wir bietet unseren Kunden einen individuellen, permanenten Zugang zum öffentlichen Internet. Unser Service ermöglicht die problemlose Anbindung von Unternehmensstandorten jeglicher Grösse an das Internet sowie eine effiziente und sichere Verbindung mit garantierten IP-Bandbreiten. Verschiedene Add-Ons sorgen dafür, dass der Service mit den steigenden Anforderungen digitaler Geschäftsprozesse Schritt hält.

Für Unternehmen gehört heute die Internetsicherheit zu den größten Herausforderungen. Insbesondere für E-Commerce-Anbieter können Denial-of-Service-Angriffe (DDoS) verheerende Auswirkungen haben. Cyberkriminelle sind ständig auf der Suche nach Sicherheitslücken, die sie ausnutzen können. Aus diesem Grund benötigen Sie einen dedizierten Internet-Security-Service, der pausenlos über Ihre Sicherheit wacht. Unsere Spezialisten sind rund um die Uhr im Einsatz und können bei einem Sicherheitsverstoss dem Treiben von Hackern Einhalt gebieten.


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Data Center Services

Einfache, kosteneffiziente und sichere Verwahrung Ihrer geschäftskritischen Daten

Unsere Managed Data Center Services nehmen Ihnen viele der beim Betrieb von IT-Infrastrukturen immer wieder anfallenden Routine-Aufgaben ab. Kernstück dieses Serviceangebots sind eigens eingerichtete, fehlertolerante Rechenzentren, die rund um die Uhr elektronischen Zugriff bieten. Zudem schützen spezielle Sicherheitsvorrichtungen und hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter Ihre wichtigsten Investitionen.

Die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit dieser Zentren gewährleistet die hochgradige Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit Ihrer Daten sowie das komplette Management und die Einrichtung dualer, unterschiedlich gerouteter Hochgeschwindigkeitsverbindungen. Die Rechenzentren sind auf unbegrenzte Leistung, Connectivity und Ausfallsicherheit ausgerichtet, werden rund um die Uhr überwacht und verfügen über modernste Detection-Systeme.

Durch die Integration der gemanagten Services können Sie Ihre Infrastruktur skalieren und zentrale Servicekomponenten bei Bedarf weiterhin eigenständig kontrollieren.


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

Private and Public Cloud Hosting

IT auf ausfallsicheren und skalierbaren Cloud Hosting-Lösungen

Mit unserem Cloud-basierten Service können Sie ohne Investitionskosten bei Bedarf auf eine erweiterte IT-Infrastruktur zugreifen. Wenn Sie nur gelegentlich höhere Kapazitäten benötigen oder aufgrund von Speicher- und Budgetvorgaben die Infrastruktur Ihres Rechenzentrums nicht permanent erweitern können, ist dies die ideale Lösung. Und diese Infrastruktur lässt sich später genauso schnell wieder reduzieren.

Kapazität und Kosten können flexibel auf den tatsächlichen Bedarf abgestimmt werden, so dass Sie mehr Zeit und Kosten darauf verwenden können, innovative Möglichkeiten zur Steigerung des Unternehmenswerts durch die IT zu liefern. Cloud Computing ist also ein Wegbereiter für die Business Transformation.


Thomas 
Müller
Our Specialist

Thomas Müller

VoIP Solutions

Mit international einheitlichem SIP-Trunking die gesamte Telekommunikation in einem einzigen IP-Netz konsolidiert

Viele kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen liebäugeln mit dem Sparpotenzial von VoIP-Diensten, halten sich jedoch aus Angst vor schlechter Gesprächsqualität oder gar Zuverlässigkeitsproblemen lieber zurück. Die Internet- und Telefoniepakete von Colt verbinden die Kostensenkungspotenziale von VoIP mit einer hervorragenden Qualität. Gegen eine feste Grundgebühr erhalten Sie zu Ihrem Internetzugang entweder einen traditionellen TDM-Anschluss oder einen VoIP-Service.


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

Managed Private Network Solutions

Management eines komplett standortübergreifenden WAN mittels Managed IP VPN (MPLS)

Mit unserem IP-basierten VPN Service (Virtual Private Network) können Sie Ihre Unternehmensstandorte innerhalb eines Landes oder weltweit miteinander verbinden. Diese Any-to-Any-Connectivity der Standorte zum Kundennetzwerk kann problemlos, effizient und sicher bereitgestellt werden- als privates Netzwerk, das keine Berührungspunkte mit dem öffentlichen Internet hat. Mit einer Reihe von IP-VPN Optionen ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte, end-to-end gemanagte Lösung.


Roland 
Waniek
Our Specialist

Roland Waniek

High Bandwidth Ethernet

Business-Ethernet-Services bzw. Point-to-Point Connections mit den Anforderungen entsprechenden Kapazitäten

Unser Business-Ethernet-Service Portfolio ermöglicht es Kunden, ihre Ethernet Local Area Networks (LANs) miteinander zu verbinden, so dass verschiedene Unternehmensstandorte zu einem einzigen Netzwerk mit nahtloser Kommunikation zwischen den Standorten zusammengeschlossen und so Kosten gespart werden können bei gleichzeitiger Effizienzsteigerung.

Zur Auswahl stehen dabei der Aufbau eines Ethernet Private Networks (E-PN) mit Any-to-Any-Connecivity auf Ethernet-Ebene sowie Punkt-zu-Punkt Verbindungen innerhalb einer gleichen Stadt, eines gleichen Landes oder in verschiedenen Ländern.


Sandra 
Holler
Our Specialist

Sandra Holler

Get in touch.

And we will answer!

21

Neukunden pro Jahr

einunddreissig

unterschiedliche Länder beliefert

Zwei

stelligen Millionumsatz unter Vertrag

17212

einzelne Services im Inventar

Stay up to date

and subscribe to our newsletter